-Wednesday October 7th, 2015 - Doubletree Tarrytown, NY  9am-12pm

Practice Transitions Lecture sponsored by 9th District Dental Association

 

-Wednesday October 21st, 2015  - Hotel Woodbridge, NJ  8:30am-4pm 

Dental Resource Alliance Event- Details TBD

 

-Tuesday October 27th, 2015- New York County Dental Society  6:30pm-8:30pm

Practice Transitions Lecture - for Sellers

 

Email Mark Epstein for more information on these events.....  me40@verizon.net

 

 

Click here to download Newsletter for SELLERS

 


 

WE RECOMMEND THE FOLLOWING PROFESSIONALS SERVING THE DENTAL INDUSTRY IN THE TRI-STATE AREA. THESE ARE THE TOP PEOPLE IN THEIR RESPECTIVE FIELDS.

 

 

ACCOUNTANTS
Citron Cooperman
Ken Metsky, CPA
973-218-0500
kmetsky@citrincooperman.com
http://www.citroncooperman.com

MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS
Staff Driven Practices
Mike Massotto
973-812-2188
mike@staffdriven.com
http://www.staffdriven.com

FINANCIAL/INSURANCE PLANNING
Proviser Financial LLC
Cathy Konner
201-819-9068
ckonner@proviser.us
http://www.proviser.us


LAB
Asteto Dental Labs
Marc Daichman
800-447-7750
mdaich@aol.com
http://www.asteto.com

COMPUTER INTEGRATION
High Tech Innovations LLC
Jeff Weiss
973-889-0030
jeffw@hitechconsultants.com
http://www.hitechconsultants.com

DIGITAL X-RAY
Dexis Digital x-ray
Keith Konowitz
888-883-3947
keith.konowitz@dexis.com


 

 

EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Dentalstaffers.com
Kathy Parker
1-866-366-8258
kparker@dentalstaffers.com
http://www.dentalstaffers.com

ATTORNEY
Mandelbaum, Salsburg PC
Bill Barrett, Esq.
973-736-4600
wbarrett@mandelbaumsalsburg.com

HANDPIECE REPAIR
Kadi Dental
Taha Hadid
908-896-0502
kadidental@yahoo.com
http://www.kadidentalusa.com

EQUIPMENT/SUPPLIES
Henry Schein Rep.
Marty Schayowitz (No. NJ, Cent. NJ)
908-507-6735
marty.schayowitz@henryschein.com

Henry Schein Rep.
Tom Brophy (Cent. NJ, So. NJ)
609-638-0630
thomas.brophy@henryschein.com
Henry Schein Rep.
Ronnie Klein (Manhattan, Brooklyn)
917-656-0922
ronnie.klein@henryschein.com